First Baptist Church of Lake Charles  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Johnson     Duration: 42 mins 25 secs    
  Description: The Joy of The Good News
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Rick Edwards     Duration: 41 mins 56 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015       Teacher: Wayne Shepherd     Duration: 36 mins 4 secs    
Passage: John 21    
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 28 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 25 mins 53 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015     Duration: 29 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 26 mins 20 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 41 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015       Teacher: Wayne Shepherd     Duration: 32 mins 36 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015       Teacher: Wayne Shepherd     Duration: 37 mins 18 secs    

 


05May
BSF Leader Meeting Tuesday, May 5 @ 9:00 AM
06May
Family Supper Wednesday, May 6 @ 4:45 PM
06May
VBS Meeting Wednesday, May 6 @ 5:30 PM
06May
Prayer Meeting Wednesday, May 6 @ 6:00 PM
06May
Awana (Kids) Wednesday, May 6 @ 6:00 PM

 

Address: 830 Hodges St Lake Charles, LA 70601  |  Phone Number: 337-433-1443
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me