First Baptist Church of Lake Charles  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 41 mins 42 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 09, 2020       Teacher: Dr. Jamie Drew     Duration: 36 mins 16 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 02, 2020       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 42 mins 12 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 42 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 35 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019       Teacher: Blake Grundy     Duration: 31 mins 10 secs    
  Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 13 mins 54 secs    
Passage: John 3:9-21 & John 5:9-13    
  Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 31 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 35 mins 45 secs    
Passage: Matthew 25:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 33 mins 29 secs    

 


No events

 

Address: 830 Hodges St Lake Charles, LA 70601  |  Phone Number: 337-433-1443
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me