First Baptist Church of Lake Charles  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015       Teacher: Wayne Shepherd     Duration: 37 mins 18 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 26 mins 40 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 35 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 01, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 33 mins 11 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015       Teacher: Kedrick Holiday     Duration: 40 mins 50 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 27 mins 28 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 26 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 04, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 28 mins 39 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 28, 2014       Teacher: Kedrick Holiday     Duration: 45 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 33 mins 22 secs    

 


29Mar
Bible Study Sunday, March 29 @ 9:15 AM
29Mar
Morning Worship Sunday, March 29 @ 10:30 AM
29Mar
Palm Sunday Family Fun Day Sunday, March 29 @ 12:00 PM
29Mar
No Evening Worship Sunday, March 29 @ 6:00 PM
31Mar
BSF Leader Meeting Tuesday, March 31 @ 9:00 AM

 

Address: 830 Hodges St Lake Charles, LA 70601  |  Phone Number: 337-433-1443
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me