First Baptist Church of Lake Charles  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2015       Teacher: Darrell Spencer     Duration: 27 mins 45 secs    
Passage: John 8:31-32    
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015       Teacher: Darrell Spencer     Duration: 30 mins 42 secs    
Passage: Galatians 6:14    
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015       Teacher: Darrell Spencer     Duration: 32 mins 41 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015       Teacher: Darrell Spencer     Duration: 29 mins 21 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2015       Teacher: Darrell Spencer     Duration: 26 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015       Teacher: Darrell Spencer     Duration: 35 mins 41 secs    
Passage: Acts 23-28    
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015       Teacher: Darrell Spencer     Duration: 40 mins 18 secs    
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:4-10    
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015       Teacher: Darrell Spencer     Duration: 31 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015     Duration: 20 mins 44 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015       Teacher: Darrell Spencer     Duration: 20 mins 44 secs    

 


06Jul
Youth Mission Trip - Canada Saturday, July 4 - All Day
07Jul
Youth Mission Trip - Canada Saturday, July 4 - All Day
08Jul
Youth Mission Trip - Canada Saturday, July 4 - All Day
08Jul
Family Supper Wednesday, July 8 @ 4:45 PM
08Jul
Mission Development Meeting Wednesday, July 8 @ 5:15 PM

 

Address: 830 Hodges St Lake Charles, LA 70601  |  Phone Number: 337-433-1443
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me