First Baptist Church of Lake Charles  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 05, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 29 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 31 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 28 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 32 mins 38 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 07, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 33 mins 12 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 35 mins 2 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 27 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014       Teacher: Keith Cating     Duration: 33 mins 20 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 34 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 03, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 31 mins 42 secs    

 


26Oct
Small Group Bible Study Sunday, October 26 @ 9:15 AM
26Oct
"Bring A Friend" - Camo Day Sunday, October 26 @ 10:30 AM
26Oct
Evening Worship Sunday, October 26 @ 6:00 PM
27Oct
Homeschool - Gym Monday, October 27 @ 4:00 PM
28Oct

 

Address: 830 Hodges St Lake Charles, LA 70601  |  Phone Number: 337-433-1443
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me