First Baptist Church of Lake Charles  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 39 mins 23 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 36 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 06, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 26 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 29, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 34 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 35 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 36 mins 4 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 41 mins 13 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 01, 2014     Duration: 48 mins 25 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014     Duration: 39 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 37 mins 23 secs    

 


22Oct
Supper Wednesday, October 22 @ 4:45 PM
22Oct
Prayer Meeting Wednesday, October 22 @ 6:00 PM
22Oct
Awana Wednesday, October 22 @ 6:00 PM
22Oct
Youth Connect Wednesday, October 22 @ 6:15 PM
23Oct
BSF Class Thursday, October 23 @ 9:00 AM

 

Address: 830 Hodges St Lake Charles, LA 70601  |  Phone Number: 337-433-1443
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me