First Baptist Church of Lake Charles  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 34 mins 39 secs    
Passage: Matthew 6:5-15    
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 31 mins 39 secs    
Passage: Luke 15    
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 30 mins 10 secs    
Passage: Luke 1:19    
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Teacher: John Brady     Duration: 51 mins 7 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 34 mins 12 secs    
Passage: John 4:20-24    
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Teacher: Kevin Funderburck     Duration: 41 mins 28 secs    
Passage: Matthew 11:1-6    
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 31 mins 3 secs    
Passage: Luke 17:11-19    
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon    
Passage: Mark 12:41-44    
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 36 mins 6 secs    
Passage: Exodus 5:1-2    
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Johnny Dammon     Duration: 29 mins 31 secs    
Passage: Exodus 4:10-13    

 


17Nov
Bible Study Sunday, November 17 @ 9:15 AM
17Nov
Worship Service Sunday, November 17 @ 10:30 AM
17Nov
18Nov
GriefShare Monday, November 18 @ 6:00 PM
20Nov
Senior Adult Bible Study Wednesday, November 20 @ 12:00 PM

 

Address: 830 Hodges St Lake Charles, LA 70601  |  Phone Number: 337-433-1443
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me