First Baptist Church of Lake Charles  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 09, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 44 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 34 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 32 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 30 mins 57 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 05, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 29 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 31 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 28 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 32 mins 38 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 07, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 33 mins 12 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014       Teacher: Dr. Bruce Baker     Duration: 35 mins 2 secs    

 


21Nov
Homeschool - Gym Friday, November 21 @ 4:00 PM
23Nov
Small Group Bible Study Sunday, November 23 @ 9:15 AM
23Nov
Morning Worship Sunday, November 23 @ 10:30 AM
23Nov
Evening Worship Sunday, November 23 @ 6:00 PM
24Nov
Homeschool - Gym Monday, November 24 @ 4:00 PM

 

Address: 830 Hodges St Lake Charles, LA 70601  |  Phone Number: 337-433-1443
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me